Instagram Live

Is Anyone Out There?!

08.10.2020

Our next Instagram Live Session starts Thursday, October 8th, 2020 at the following time:

GMT 7 pm (UK)
CET 8 pm (Europe)
CST 1 pm (Central Standard Time)

Our make-up artists Tim Pearson and Jordan Plath will use the Alien inspired mood board to create their own interpretation of the Halloween campaign.

Tune in to watch the live stream here @kryolanofficial.